Contact us

Conant Lens INC.

2255 Sewell Mill RD. Marietta  GA. USA 30062
PH-770-509-7860
FX-770-579-9227

Contacts:

Chris Landers chris.landers@conant-optical.com

Bretty Chin: bretty@conant-optical.com

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shanghai Conant Optics Co., Ltd

555 Chuan Da Rd , Shanghai, China 201200
Tel
+86-21-58598866
Fax
+86-21-58598686

Stock lens, Contact:

Eric Wu eric@conantoptical.com

Tony Xiong: tony@conantoptical.com

Peter Li: peter@conantoptical.com

 RX Prescription lens, contact:

Kevin Wan: kevin@conantoptical.com

Shawn Zhang: shawn@conantoptical.com